International Journal of Mineral Processing and Extractive Metallurgy

Editorial Board Members (10)
  • Qingtai Xiao
    State Key Laboratory of Complex Nonferrous Metal Resources Clean Utilization, Kunming University of Science and Technology, Kunming, China
  • Dr. Felix Firsbach
    Postdoctoral Researcher, Senior Steel Plant Consultant, Badische Stahl-Engineering GmbH, Kehl, Germany
  • Ali Abd El-Aty
    Department of Materials Sciences and Engineering, Seoul National University, Seoul, South Korea
  • Wenlin Nie
    Faculty of Metallurgical and Energy Engineering, Kunming University of Science and Technology, Kunming, China
  • Changtao Wang
    School of Minerals Processing and Bioengineering, Central South University, Changsha, China
  • Dr. Jialin Sun
    Professor, School of Mechanical, Electrical & Information Engineering, Shandong University, Weihai, China
  • Chenglong Ma
    School of Mechanical Engineering, Jiangnan University, Wuxi, China
  • Onias Sitando
    Scientist, Department of Chemical and Metallurgical Engineering, Murdoch University, Kardinya, Australia
  • Kwaku Owusu
    Mineral Resources Business Unit, Commonwealth Scientific and Industrial Research Organisation, Melbourne, Australia
  • Kolela Joseph Nyembwe
    School of chemical and metallurgical Engineering, University of the Witwatersrand, Johannesburg, South Africa